Customer Support

Contact Us

Vapor Systems Technologies, Inc.
650 Pleasant Valley Drive
Springboro, Ohio 45066

Toll Free: 1-888-VST-HOSE
Toll Free: 1-888-878-4673
Phone: 937-704-9333
Fax: 937-704-9443
Email: info@vsthose.com

VST Leadership Team
Glenn K. Walker, President
walker@vsthose.com

Scott Bennett, Executive President
bennett@vsthose.com

Scott Brown, VP Sales & Marketing
brown@vsthose.com

Bob Treadway, Product Manager
Customer Service
treadway@vsthose.com

Sherri Hayn, Office Manager
hayn@vsthose.com

VST California Field Technical Team
Doug Harty
209-247-6886
harty@vsthose.com

Gregg Marshel
417-827-0274
marshel@vsthose.com